Welcome to Learn CPR 

$40 Cpr Class & Card – SCHEDULE

AUGUST & Sept 2019

Classes are Tuesdays, Thursdays or Saturdays

Tuesdays

08/27/19 Tuesday @ 10:30am

09/03/19 Tuesday @ 10:30 am

09/10/19 Tuesday @ 10:30 am

09/17/19 Tuesday @ 10:30 am

Thursdays

08/22/19 Thursday @ 5:30pm

08/29/19 Thursday @ 5:30pm

09/05/19 Thursday @ 5:30pm

09/12/19 Thursday @ 5:30pm

09/15/19 Thursday @ 5:30pm

09/26/19 Thursday @ 5:30pm

Saturdays

08/24/19 Saturday @ 10am

08/31/19 Saturday @ 10am

09/07/19 Saturday @ 10am

09/14/19 Saturday @ 10am

09/21/19 Saturday @ 10am

09/28/19 Saturday @ 10am

  • You receive live in-person training program AHA EMS Safety CPR AED 1ST AID, NV Registry & State of NV approved/accredited Natl recognition
  • Class is open to all  (702) 762-5414 – $40 CASH ONLY PLEASE
  • IF You require BLS BY AHA, Click link BLS AHA
  • PRICE Covers Training, Workbook, Skills, Exam & New 2 yr CPR Card
  • Updated: 08/22/19  Thank you!

Text or call CPR Trainer Denise
to sign up 702-762-5414

 Ask about VIP  Service! 

Ask about 1-on-1 Private training!

Call for Group/Business Training On-Site!

** WE ALSO DO**

A C L S & B L S Healthcare Provider  CPR